top of page

Calm with Character Hearts Series

The 2C Hearts Series is a series of books that complement the Calm with Character First Aid program. The books are for Pre-Kindergarten to third-grade readers. A collection of 10 books teaches about character resilience such as responsibility and honesty and how to implement mindfulness to maintain these traits.

A Very Brave Heart.jpg
A Mixed Up Heart_Page_01.jpg
A heart Full of responsibility.jpg
Angry Heart Learns T.jpg
A Very Grateful Heart.jpg
bottom of page